Geschäftsleitung

Roland Zaugg

Präsident

chef@oga.ch

Jeannette Rüegsegger

Admin / Werbung / PR

admin@oga.ch

Bianca Erhard

Finanzen

finanzen@oga.ch

Kurt Ruff

Sicherheit / Verkehr

sicherheit@oga.ch

Marcel Wyss

Gastro / Events

gastro@oga.ch



Erweiterte Geschäftsleitung

Bernhard Guggisberg

Top im Job

bildung@oga.ch

Christian Burkhalter

Planung Ausstellung

planung@oga.ch

Christa Ruff

Gast Region

gast@oga.ch

Martin Reber

Landwirtschaft

landwirtschaft@oga.ch

Nicola Antener

Information

medien@oga.ch


Sandra Aellig

Administration

sekretariat@oga.ch

Daniel Lüssi

Events

events@oga.ch


Trägerschaft Genossenschaft

· Gewerbeverein Eggiwil-Röthenbach
· Gewerbeverein Langnau
· Gewerbeverein Lauperswil-Rüderswil
· Gewerbeverein Schangnau
· Gewerbeverein Signau-Schüpbach
· Gewerbeverein Trub
· Gewerbeverein Trubschachen
 (nähere Informationen www.bernerkmu.ch)

Organigramm