Geschäftsleitung

Roland Zaugg

Präsident

chef@oga.ch

Jeannette Rüegsegger

Administration / Werbung / PR

sekretariat@oga.ch

Bianca Erhard

Finanzen

finanzen@oga.ch

Kurt Ruff

Sicherheit / Verkehr

sicherheit@oga.ch


Marcel Wyss

Gastro / Events

gastro@oga.ch


Erweiterte Geschäftsleitung

Nicola Antener

Information

medien@oga.ch

Bernhard Guggisberg

Top im Job

bildung@oga.ch

Bild folgt

Sandra Aellig

Administration

admin@oga.ch

Bild folgt

Martin Reber

Landwirtschaft

landwirtschaft@oga.ch


Bilf folgt

Christian Burkhalter

Planung Ausstellung

planung@oga.ch

Bild folgt

Christa Ruff

Gast Region

gast@oga.ch


Trägerschaft Genossenschaft

· Gewerbeverein Eggiwil-Röthenbach
· Gewerbeverein Langnau
· Gewerbeverein Lauperswil-Rüderswil
· Gewerbeverein Schangnau
· Gewerbeverein Signau-Schüpbach
· Gewerbeverein Trub
· Gewerbeverein Trubschachen
 (nähere Informationen www.bernerkmu.ch)

Organigramm